Our cell phones contain an abundance of individual data be it photographs or messages or in any event, banking subtleties. The little contraption is basically a small scale safe that you convey wherever around with you. While Android cell phones are extraordinary at securing the telephone’s substance by locking it, there are applications that help make it a stride further.

Enter ‘Who contacted my telephone’, a minuscule security application that chips away at your lock screen. The application is set off each time somebody arrives at your lock screen and keeps a log of effective and fruitless opens. Notwithstanding, its best element is its capacity to discretely take a fast picture from the front camera each time an off-base secret phrase, example or code is entered.

This lets the genuine proprietor of the cell phone realize who is attempting to peep into their gadget, particularly when they’re nowhere to be found. We attempted the application out for a couple of days and this is what we thinkInstallation and set up

Who contacted my telephone or essentially, WTMP is a little application that is not difficult to download and speedy to set up. The application will expect you to give it a couple of authorizations including camera access and availability access. Whenever this is done the application will work with your lock screen flawlessly.

You will in any case have to roll out a couple of improvements in the settings where you can really set up the number of opens it takes before the application snaps a photo from your front camera. Look at all the settings quietly to discover the mix that best suits your needs.Disable notices

While utilizing the application with Android 10 and 11, the application will show a consistent notice that will continually advise you that it is dynamic behind the scenes. This notice can’t be just slid away. On the lock screen, the notice will alarm any gatecrasher that the camera is being utilized so he/she might be cautioned to either cover the camera or to move his/her face away from the screen, subsequently beating the entire motivation behind the app.To dispose of the notice essentially long push on the actual notice, go to the application’s warning settings by tapping on the little stuff symbol that appears on the upper right. In the segment, handicap all warnings from the application to keep the caution from continually appearing.

Turn it off when you needn’t bother with it

WTMP permits you to just mood killer the application from an expert switch on the primary screen. This implies you can kill everything the application screens with one single switch instead of having to uninstall the whole arrangement.

    error: Content is protected !!